Thanks For Registering

Thank you for registering for the next online CQF Information Session. This is the best way to learn about the CQF and how it could benefit your career.

The session will last about 45 minutes, and will be followed by a Q&A with the CQF Program Director.  

Please see the details for the session below:

Date: Tuesday, 27th September 2022
Time: 18:30 BST | 13:30 EDT | 19:30 CEST

Your regional learning manager will be in touch with more information; if you have registered for an online session, you will receive joining instructions no later than a day before the session.

We look forward to meeting you at the information session.