The Quantitative Finance Qualification

Practical and flexible curriculum

The CQF qualification is made up of six modules and Advanced Electives. Modules two, three, and four are examined. At the end of module six, you will complete a practical capstone project, applying your knowledge to solve real-world problems.

Our advanced electives offer you the opportunity to specialize further, allowing you to develop your skills with your specific career objectives in mind.

You can follow the full program or take Level I and Level II in separate cohorts to achieve the qualification.

Option 1 - Full Program

The program can be taken in full by completing the six modules and two chosen electives in six months. This option provides you with instant access to all the materials and to Lifelong Learning.

Option 2 - Level I & II 

Level I is comprised of modules one to three and your first two exams. Level II consists of modules 4 through 6, your last exam and final project, chosen electives and Lifelong Learning.

Level 1
Level 2