Information Sessions

Founded by Dr. Paul Wilmott, the part-time, online CQF program is designed to help established and aspiring professionals advance in derivatives, risk management, model validation, valuation, quant IT or trading. The program now offers advanced electives in specialist areas. Find out more about this industry-respected professional qualification and your career options.

Why attend a live or online information session?


• All sessions consist of an one-hour presentation by the CQF Program Director followed by a Q&A
• Live information sessions include refreshments and you can network with fellow professionals
• Online information session attendees will receive joining instructions prior to the webinars

Next program start date: 24th January 2016

Information session dates

2016
August 16
Venue Time
24 August Americas Webinar
  • 1.30pm EDT
24 August Europe/MEast/Africa Webinar
  • 6.30pm BST
  • 7.30pm CEST
24 August Asia Pacific Webinar
  • 7.30pm SGT/HKT
  • 5.00pm IST
September 16
Venue Time
08 September London, Fitch Learning
  • 6.30pm BST
15 September Asia Pacific Webinar
  • 7.30pm SGT/HKT
  • 5.00pm IST
20 September Toronto venue TBC
  • 6.30pm EDT
21 September New York, venue TBC
  • 6.30pm EDT
22 September Americas Webinar
  • 6.30pm EDT
22 September Europe/MEast/Africa Webinar
  • 6.30pm BST
  • 7.30pm CEST
28 September Zurich, venue TBC
  • 6.30pm CEST
29 September Frankfurt, venue TBC
  • 6.30pm CEST
October 16
Venue Time
06 October London, Fitch Learning
  • 6.30pm BST
18 October Singapore, venue TBC
  • 7.30pm SGT
20 October Mumbai venue TBC
  • 7.30pm IST
26 October Americas Webinar
  • 1.30pm EDT
26 October Europe/MEast/Africa Webinar
  • 6.30pm BST
  • 7.30pm CEST
26 October Asia Pacific Webinar
  • 7.30pm SGT/HKT
  • 5.00pm IST
November 16
Venue Time
01 November Boston, venue TBC
  • 6.30pm EDT
02 November New York, venue TBC
  • 6.30pm EDT
03 November Americas Webinar
  • 6.30pm EDT
09 November London, Fitch Learning
  • 6.30pm GMT
10 November Europe/MEast/Africa Webinar
  • 6.30pm GMT
  • 7.30pm CET
10 November Asia Pacific Webinar
  • 7.30pm SGT/HKT
  • 5.00pm IST
December 16
Venue Time
07 December Asia Pacific Webinar
  • 7.30pm SGT/HKT
  • 5.00pm IST
07 December Americas Webinar
  • 1.30pm EST
07 December Europe/MEast/Africa Webinar
  • 6.30pm GMT
  • 7.30pm CET
08 December London, Fitch Learning
  • 6.30pm GMT
2017
January 17
Venue Time
10 January Americas Webinar
  • 1.30pm EST
10 January Asia Pacific Webinar
  • 7.30pm SGT/HKT
  • 5.00pm IST
10 January Europe/MEast/Africa Webinar
  • 6.30pm GMT
  • 7.30pm CET